Book ISL Tickets 2015 Online | Indian Super League Tickets Buy @

Book ISL Tickets 2015 Online Buy on – The interesting game which most of the people like it across the globe is football and the tournament named Indian Super League giving opportunities to new comers and passionate young players is to start soon.

ISL Tickets Book OnlineISL Tickets Book Online

ISL Tickets Book Online

The 2015 Indian Super League season will be the second season of the Indian Super League, the football league, since the league was founded in 2013. The season will feature eight teams. The regular season shall kick-off on 3 October and will end on 6 December, with the finals beginning on 11 December and concluding with the final on 20 December. The defending champions are Atlético de Kolkata, who defeated the Kerala Blasters1–0 in the final the previous season.

Book ISL Tickets 2015 Online

The Hero ISL bandwagon will reach Kerala on October 6, 2015 as last year’s runners-up Kerala Blasters FC play their first home fixture against Northeast United FC. The newly laid pitch at Salt Lake Stadium, Kolkata will be put to test for its first big match night when Atlético de Kolkata tussle with arch rivals FC Goa on October 7, 2015. Delhi Dynamos FC, FC Pune City and North-East United FC will host their first home matches on October 8, 9 and 16, 2015, respectively. The inaugural year of Hero Indian Super League witnessed an unprecedented response in the history of Indian football, achieving a rare feat of being the fourth most watched football league in the world.

Indian Super League Tickets Buy Online on

For the first time in Indian football, globally renowned players like, Alessandro Del Piero, Nicolas Anelka, Robert Pires, Fredrik Ljungberg, David James, Luis García, David Trezeguet, Elano Blumer and Joan Capdevila played alongside the best Indian football talents. Eight different teams from eight corners of the India country has been Participated in the biggest Football event in India. All 8 Teams are Mumbai City FC and North East United FC Atletico de Kolkata, Chennaiyin FC, Delhi Dynamos FC, FC Goa, FC Pune City, Kerala Blasters FC and its are fight for the ISL Championship 2015. ISL 2 Total 61 Matches Played Including Final Match. Opening Match of This ISL 2015 between 2014 Finalist Team Atletico de Kolkata vs Mumbai City FC which was played at Kolkata.

ISL 2015 Tickets on Book My Show

The thrill and romance on the ground is to start with the Indian Super League 2015 tournament in October 2015. Enormous potential of players will be seen in this competition of stamina and cleverness. The 2015 Hero Indian Super League season 2 is scheduled to play from 3rd of October to 20th December 2015. ISL tournament is set to roar back in 2015 with more fun and excitement for all Indian footballers and fans. Book the tickets and get your seat reserved so as to enjoy the entire rush and crush for the championship. Do it on and get the reservation in stadium where the match of your favorite team is scheduled.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

ISL Schedule 2015, Indian Super League Time Table Fixtures Live Streaming Score © 2015 Frontier Theme