Who Will Win ISL (Indian Super League 2015) Prediction, Team List

ISL Stands for Indian Super league. It is the football championship in India started in 2014. This 2015 ISL match will be second season of Football championship. ISL is co-promoted by IMG-Reliance, Star India and Supported by All India Football Federation (AIFF). Vision of the ISL is For India to become a global football power and qualify for the 2026 FIFA World Cup. Last ISL season was started on 12th October and ended on 20th December. This Second Season will start on 3rd October and Final match will begin on 11th December and suppose to end on 20th December. IN last season there were 8 teams from all over the India.  Mumbai City team was played well but the Atlético de Kolkata team takes the first Champions title.

Who Will Win ISL (Indian super league 2015) Prediction

In Second season of Indian super league it is hard to predict the winner but there are more chances of these teams Mumbai City team, Atlético de Kolkata team and Pune City team that one of them will take the second title of champions in Indian super league 2015. ISL 2015 opening ceremony is hosted by Chennai. Ranbir Kapoor who is Aiming to make Mumbai City FC team the most professionally run club in Asia. In last season Atlético de Kolkata’s three players are in the top Scorers list players names are as follow Fikru Teferra, Baljit Sahni, Cavin Lobo And there is Mumbai city team which very good at Goalkeeping, Subrata Pal who is from Mumbai city team who defended 6 goals and also Hat-trick is done by one Mumbai city team player name André Moritz. So from all we can say that every team will show their skill to win this ISL championship. First match of this season is like Chennaiyin FC vs Atlético de Kolkata. Both teams are strong against each other. This match will start this season with more excitement. We are providing the Team list of this season below.

ISL (Indian super league 2015) Team list

This time also have the same teams as in the last season of ISL.

  1. Atlético de Kolkata, Head coach Antonio López Habas, captain to be announced.
  2. Goa, Head coach Zico, captain to be announced.
  3. Pune City, Head coach David Platt, captain to be announced.
  4. Kerala Blasters, Head coach Peter Taylor, captain to be announced.
  5. Chennaiyin, Head coach Marco Materazzi, captain to be announced.
  6. Delhi Dynamos, Head coach to be announced, captain to be announced.
  7. Mumbai City, Head coach to be announced, captain to be announced.
  8. NorthEast United, Head coach to be announced, captain to be announced.

Also Read: ISL Prediction | ISL Who Will Todays Match

1 Comment

Add a Comment
  1. Today’s winner is KERALA BLASTERS
    By 2-1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

ISL Schedule 2016, Indian Super League Time Table Fixtures Live Streaming Score © 2015 Frontier Theme